Weather Alert
Biskie Duncan

Biskie Duncan

Mr. Weather’s Words of Wisdom September 11, 2020

Words of Wisdom from Mr. Weather, Friday September 11, 2020 Year of Our Lord: “If we lie…

Mr. Weather’s Words of Wisdom-September 10, 2020

Words of Wisdom from Mr. Weather, Thursday September 10, 2020 Year of Our Lord: “Bad governments are…

Mr. Weather’s Words of Wisdom-September 9, 2020

Words of Wisdom from Mr. Weather, Wednesday September 9, 2020 Year of Our Lord: “Some peoples’ idea…

Mr. Weather’s Words of Wisdom-September 8, 2020

Mr. Weather’s Words of Wisdom, Tuesday September 8, 2020 Year of Our Lord: “Beware of those deadly…

Mr. Weather’s Words of Wisdom-September 4, 2020

Words of Wisdom from Mr. Weather, Friday September 4, 2020, Year of Our Lord: “I can’t wait…

Mr. Weather’s Words of Wisdom-September 3, 2020

Words of Wisdom from Mr. Weather, Thursday September 3, 2020 Year of Our Lord: “Never compliment a…

Mr. Weather’s Words of Wisdom September 2, 2020

Words of Wisdom from Mr. Weather, Wednesday September 2, 2020 Year of Our Lord: “Ever time you…

Mr. Weather’s Words of Wisdom-September 1, 2020

Words of Wisdom from Mr. Weather, Tuesday September 1, 2020 Year of Our Lord: “When you boil…

Hurricane Laura Relief-Here are Ways You Can Help

Thursday, August 27, Hurricane Laura moved through the entire State of Louisiana leaving great destruction in her…

Mr. Weather’s Words of Wisdom-August 31, 2020

Words of Wisdom from Mr. Weather, Monday August 31, 2020 Year of Our Lord: “If you quit…


Connect With Us Listen To Us On