Weather Alert
Mr. Weather’s Words of Wisdom, Tuesday 03/15/2022

Words of Wisdom from Mr. Weather, Tuesday March 15, 2022 Year of Our Lord: “Not all who…

Mr. Weather’s Words of Wisdom Monday 03/14/2022

Words of Wisdom from Mr. Weather, Monday March 14, 2022 Year of Our Lord: “Stay away from…

Mr. Weather’s Words of Wisdom, Monday 03/07/2022

Words of Wisdom from Mr. Weather, Monday March 7, 2022 Year of Our Lord: “Don’t worry about…

Mr. Weather’s Words of Wisdom Friday 03/04/2022

Words of Wisdom from Mr. Weather, Friday March 4, 2022 Year of Our Lord: “A WOMAN’S Guide…

Mr. Weather’s Words of Wisdom Thursday 02/24/2022

Words of Wisdom from Mr. Weather, Thursday February 24, 2022 Year of Our Lord: “Louis Armstrong once…

Mr. Weather’s Words of Wisdom, Friday 02/18/2022

Words of Wisdom from Mr. Weather, Friday February 18, 2022 Year of Our Lord: “For the ladies:…

Mr. Weather’s Words of Wisdom, Thursday 02/17/2022

Words of Wisdom from Mr. Weather, Thursday February 17, 2022 Year of Our Lord: “SNOW is not…

Mr. Weather’s Words of Wisdom Wednesday 02/16/2022

Words of Wisdom from Mr. Weather, Wednesday February 16, 2022 Year of Our Lord: “When your ex…

Mr. Weather’s Words of Wisdom, Monday 02/14/2022

Words of Wisdom from Mr. Weather, Monday February 14, 2020 Year of Our Lord and Valentines Day:…

Mr. Weather’s Words of Wisdom, Friday 02/11/2022

Words of Wisdom from Mr. Weather, Friday February 11, 2022 Year of Our Lord: “A man doesn’t…


Connect With Us Listen To Us On