Weather Alert
Mr. Weather’s Words of Wisdom, Wednesday August 4, 2021

Words of Wisdom from Mr. Weather, Wednesday August 4, 2021 Year of Our Lord: “If you don’t…

Mr. Weather’s Words of Wisdom, Tuesday August 3, 2021

Words of Wisdom from Mr. Weather, Tuesday August 3, 2021 Year of Our Lord: “Speaking of Olympians…

Mr. Weather’s Words of Wisdom, Monday August 8, 2021

Words of Wisdom from Mr. Weather, Monday August 2, 2021 Year of Our Lord: “Borrowed from past…

Mr. Weather’s Words of Wisdom, Friday July 29, 2021

Words of Wisdom from Mr. Weather, Friday July 29, 2021 Year of Our Lord: “If you think…

Mr. Weather’s Words of Wisdom, Wednesday July 28, 2021

Words of Wisdom from Mr. Weather, Wednesday July 28, 2021 Year of Our Lord: “People who never…

Mr. Weather’s Words of Wisdom, Tuesday July 27, 2021

Words of Wisdom from Mr. Weather, Tuesday July 27, 2021 Year of Our Lord: “It’s a funny…

Mr. Weather’s Words of Wisdom, Monday July 26, 2021

Words of Wisdom from Mr. Weather, Monday July 26, 2021 Year of Our Lord: “A baseball game…

Mr. Weather’s Words of Wisdom, Friday July 23, 2021

Words of Wisdom from Mr. Weather, Friday July 23, 2021 Year of Our Lord: “See if you’re…

Mr. Weather’s Words of Wisdom, Thursday July 22, 2021

Words of Wisdom from Mr. Weather, Thursday July 22, 2021 Year of Our Lord: “I always give…

Mr. Weather’s Words of Wisdom, Wednesday July 21, 2021

Words of Wisdom from Mr. Weather, Wednesday July 21, 2021 Year of Our Lord: “Pirate…er, BORROWED from…


Connect With Us Listen To Us On